Search
  • Bar Stool Guy

Vitro Seating

Updated: Dec 28, 2021

Established in 1929, in St. Louis, Vitro Seating is one of the oldest companies on our list. They specialize in chrome retro diner furniture and all other types of restaurant chairs, booths, and tables. Vitro also offers worldwide shipping and personalized design service to adjust the needs of their customers.




Stephen Scott - President

Michael Scott - Vice President Leo Quinn - Chief Financial Officer Matt Cohen - Accounts Receivable Manager Robyn Toatley - Sr. Acct. Mgr. / Chain Spc. Amy Johnson - Sr. Acct. Mgr. / Sales Kim McHardy - Senior Designer / Sales

Ron Palazzolo - Purchasing Manager

Joe Lawlor - Media Manager


Monday-Friday: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Website: Contact Us | Vitro Seating Products


RESGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES CONTACTS:

E. Pennsylvania (Includes Chambersburg & East)

S. New Jersey (Includes Princeton & South) Delaware

FTS Design Group 182 Oakbrook Dr.

Birdsboro, PA 19508

Lisa Friedline (Owner)

Email: lisa@ftsdesigngroup.com

Cell: 610.618.9911

Sue Walker (Sales Support)

Email: sue@ftsdesigngroup.com

Cell: 267.977.1044

Lesley Widergen

30 Lynwood Ave.

Easton, PA 18045

Email: lesley@ftsdesigngroup.com

Cell: 610.924.2786

Phone: 484.794.1280 Fax: 610.924.2786

Northern/Central California/

Northern Nevada

(North of Bakersfield-excluding Las Vegas)

Vitro Office 201 Madison St. St. Louis, MO 63102 Mike Scott

Phone: 800.325.7093

Fax: 800.476.2258

Email: mail@vitroseating.com

Washington/Oregon/Idaho/Montana/ Vancouver, B.C./Alaska

Vitro Office 201 Madison St. St. Louis, MO 63102 Mike Scott

Phone: 800.325.7093

Fax: 800.476.2258

Email: mail@vitroseating.com

Washington/Oregon/Hawaii/Vancouver, B.C./Alaska

Vitro Office 201 Madison St. St. Louis, MO 63102 Mike Scott

Phone: 800.325.7093

Fax: 800.476.2258

Email: mail@vitroseating.com

W. Tennessee (Excluding Knoxville)


Middleton Sales, Inc. 508 Stefan Ct. Franklin, TN 37064-4218 Bill & Connee Middleton

Cell (Bill): 615.504.9970

Phone: 615.794.9340

Fax: 615.794.9340

Email (Bill): dovemark@aol.com Email (Connee): dovemarkmsm@aol.com


Arkansas/Northern Louisiana

(Shreveport East to Monroe)

Middleton Sales, Inc. 120 El Dorado Drive Little Rock, AR 72212 Cynthia Anderson

Cell: 501.258.3308

Email: cyn40love@aol.com


Gulf Coasts of Louisiana/Mississippi

Middleton Sales, Inc. 13152 Peacock Ave. Baton Rouge, LA 70817 Glenn Barras

Cell: 504.913.6985

Fax: 225.223.6691

Email: Glenn.barras@cox.net


Mid Mississippi/Jackson/Meridian


Middleton Sales, Inc. 220 Rossburg Drive Calera, AL 35040 William Middleton

Cell: 865.696.2863

Fax: 205.419.4600 Email: wilt78@aol.com

Maryland/Virginia/Washington, D.C.

Charles L. Burton Assoc. P.O. Box 10276 Lynchburg, VA 24506-0276 Charles Burton Theresa Burton

Cell: 434.660.7611

Phone: 434.846.6000

Fax: 434.846.6059

Email (Charles): burtonassociates@mindspring.com Email (Theresa): theresaburton@mindspring.com


Maryland

Charles L. Burton Assoc. 554 Obrecht Rd.

Sykesville, MD 21784

Ashleigh Goodman

Phone: 443.513.6929

Email: ashleighgoodman@atlanticfss.com


Alabama/Georgia/North & South Carolina/E. Tennessee+Knoxville

West Florida Panhandle

(Not Tallahassee)

Premier Foodservice Group

6725 Jimmy Carter Blvd, Suite E Norcross, GA 30071

Brad Ross

Phone: 770.714.6372 Fax: 770.573.3717 Email: bross@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Maine/Vermont/New Hampshire

New York/Rhode Island/Connecticut/

Massachusetts

Vitro Office 201 Madison St. St. Louis, MO 63102 Mike Scott

Phone: 800.325.7093

Fax: 800.476.2258

Email: mail@vitroseating.com


N. Indiana (N. of Hwy 38/40)

N. Illinois (Springfield & North)

Paul Wojcik & Associates (PWA) 338 Kemman LaGrange Park, IL 60526 Paul Wojcik

Stephanie Wojcik

Phone: 708.579.5567 Cell (Paul): 708.203.5748 Cell (Stephanie): 630.258.5632

Fax: 708.579.3287

Email: paul@pwafood.com Email: stephanie@pwafood.com

Website: www.pwafood.com


North & South Dakota

Paul Wojcik & Associates (PWA) 65 East Scott, Apt 16E Chicago, IL 60610 Stephanie Wojcik Cell: 630.258.5632 Email: stephanie@pwafood.com


Wisconsin/Minnesota

Paul Wojcik & Associates (PWA) 338 Kemman LaGrange Park, IL 60526 Sheila Palinkas Cell: 608-501-4017 Email: sheila@pwafood.com

Northeast Ohio


Gabriel Group (Home Office Address) 601 Fifth Street. N.W. Suite 400 Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Home Office Phone: 616.583.9720

Home Office Email: info@gabrielgrp.com

Paul Borden

375 Breea Cir NE,

North Canton, OH 44720

Cell: 330.209.2059

Email: paulb@koehlerborden.com


Central Ohio / West Virginia

Gabriel Group (Home Office Address) 601 Fifth Street. N.W. Suite 400 Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Home Office Phone: 616.583.9720

Home Office Email: info@gabrielgrp.com Tim Oehler (Central OH)

10452 Delwood Pl, Powell, OH 43065

Cell: 614.286.7278 Email: timo@koehlerborden.com

Rob Finley (Central OH)

6202 Balmoral Dr, Dublin, OH 43017

Cell: 614.284.5348 Email: rfinley@gabrielgrp.com

John Moorman (Central OH / West Virginia)

151 Diverston Way,

Delaware, OH 43015

Cell: 614.313.2995 Email: jmoorman@gabrielgrp.com


Northwest Ohio

Gabriel Group (Home Office Address) 601 Fifth Street. N.W. Suite 400 Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Home Office Phone: 616.583.9720

Home Office Email: info@gabrielgrp.com

Ric Mayer

2663 Gray Fox Curve Rd,

Toledo, OH 43617

Cell: 419.654.9908 Email: rmayer@gabrielgrp.com


Michigan

Gabriel Group (Home Office Address) 601 Fifth Street. N.W. Suite 400 Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Home Office Phone: 616.583.9720

Home Office Email: info@gabrielgrp.com

Scott Gabriel

4141 Eagle Rock Ct,

Grandville, MI 49418

Cell: 616.366.8037

Email: sgabriel@gabirelgrp.com

Amy Gabriel

10946 Desperado Ln,

Lowell, MI 49331

Cell: 616.723.6495

Email: agabriel@gabirelgrp.com

Mary Shellard (SW MI)

2627 Lorraine Ave,

Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Cell: 269.303.3542

Email: mshellard@gabirelgrp.com

Jen Piche (East MI)

1650 Forest Hills,

Milford, MI 48380

Cell: 248.890.9604

Email: jpiche@gabrielgrp.com

Dan Tibbetts (Central MI)

7549 Summer Breeze Trail,

Howell, MI 48843

Cell: 702.506.7598

Email: dtibbetts@gabrielgrp.com

Dann Beute (Western MI)

PO Box 437,

Byron Center, MI 49315

Cell: 616.214.6158

Email: dtibbetts@gabrielgrp.com


East Kentucky Southwest Ohio

Gabriel Group (Home Office Address) 601 Fifth Street. N.W. Suite 400 Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Home Office Phone: 616.583.9720

Home Office Email: info@gabrielgrp.com

Seth Adam

396 Avon Way,

Kettering, OH 45429

Cell: 937.475.1521

Email: sadam@gabrielgrp.com

Central/Southern Indiana Western Kentucky

Gabriel Group (Home Office) 601 Fifth Street. N.W. Suite 400 Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Home Office Phone: 616.583.9720

Home Office Email: info@gabrielgrp.com

John Dishman 5196 Tracy Jo Rd. Greenwood, IN 46142

Cell: 317.409.2902 Email: johnd@koehlerborden.com


Central Indiana

Gabriel Group (Home Office) 601 Fifth Street. N.W. Suite 400 Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Home Office Phone: 616.583.9720

Home Office Email: info@gabrielgrp.com

Kristin Bozovich 10984 Stillwater Ct.,

Fishers, IN 46037

Cell: 317.771.9784 Email: kbozovich@gabrielgrp.com


Western Pennsylvania

Gabriel Group (Home Office) 601 Fifth Street. N.W. Suite 400 Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Home Office Phone: 616.583.9720

Home Office Email: info@gabrielgrp.com

Casey Courneen

1 Fairway Rd,

Sewickley, PA 15143

Cell: 412.638.1112

Email: ccourneen@gabrielgrp.com

Ryan Courneen

170 Orchard Spring Rd,

Pittsburgh, PA 15220

Cell: 412.916.2220

Email: rcourneen@gabrielgrp.com


Missouri/Illinois South of Quincy

( Not Springfield )

Cre8tive Hospitality Solutions 317 Red Rock Drive

St. Peters, MO 63304

Kirk Hammond

Cell: 314.369.3758

Email: kirk@cre8tivehs.com


Grapevine Office

Equipment Preference Inc. (EPI) 2255 Stone Myers Pkwy. Suite 105

Grapevine, TX 76051 Kristi Byler (National Accounts)

Cell: 817.552.5516

Email: kbyler@epikitchen.com

Bill Cassidy (CEO)

Cell: 817.552.5501

Email: bcassidy@epikitchen.com

John Hatlety (Quotes)

Cell: 817.552.5510

Email: jhatley@epikitchen.com

Ben Lynch (Custom Quotes)

Cell: 817.552.5506

Email: blynch@epikitchen.com

James Mathis (CFO)

Cell: 817.552.5503

Email: jmathis@epikitchen.com

Josh Moore (Orders)

Cell: 817.554.1425

Email: jmoore@epikitchen.com

Casey Obenshain (Contract Orders)

Cell: 817.554.1426

Email: cobenshain@epikitchen.com

Alenia Robinson (Sales / Customer Service)

Cell: 817.554.1946

Email: arobinson@epi-2.com

Suzannah Robison (EPI-2 Sales Manager)

Cell: 817.552.5505

Email: srobison@epi-2.com

Sarah Van Rensberg (Sales / Customer Service)

Cell: 817.552.5513

Email: svanrensberg@epikitchen.com


San Antonio

Equipment Preference Inc. (EPI)

2255 Stone Myers Pkwy. Suite 105

Grapevine, TX 76051 Johnnie Merchant (End-User Specialist)

Cell: 817.552.5511

Email: jmerchant@epikitchen.com


Dallas / Fort Worth (DFW)

Equipment Preference Inc. (EPI) 2255 Stone Myers Pkwy. Suite 105

Grapevine, TX 76051 Kimberly Boyles (End-User Specialist)

(East TX / Eastern DFW)

Cell: 817.554.1945

Email: kboyles@epi-2.com

Doug Durrwachter (Consultant Specialist)

(DFW / West TX)

Cell: 817.552.5540

Email: ddurrwachter@epikitchen.com

Kevin Early (End-User Specialist)

(DFW)

Cell: 817.552.5502

Email: kearly@epikitchen.com

Lee Gorman(End-User Specialist)

(Western DFW / East TX)

Cell: 817.554.1903

Email: lgorman@epikitchen.com

Helen Hulse (End-User Specialist)

(West TX / West DFW)

Cell: 817.552.5544

Email: hhulse@epi-2.com Reagan Turner (End-User Specialist)

(DFW / East TX)

Cell: 817.554.1812

Email: rturner@epi-2.com


Oklahoma Equipment Preference Inc. 2255 Stone Myers Pkwy. Suite 105 Grapevine, TX 76051 Linda Hale-neira (End-User Specialist) Cell: 817.552.5511 Email: lhale@epikitchen.com

Austin Equipment Preference Inc. (EPI) 2255 Stone Myers Pkwy. Suite 105 Grapevine, TX 76051 Tony Catania (End-User Specialist) Cell: 817.552.5514 Email: tcatania@epikitchen.com

South Texas / San Antonio Equipment Preference Inc. (EPI) 2255 Stone Myers Pkwy. Suite 105 Grapevine, TX 76051 Annette Schonhoeft (K-12 End-User Specialist) Cell: 817.554.1820 Email: aschonhoeft@epikitchen.com


Houston Equipment Preference Inc. (EPI) 2255 Stone Myers Pkwy. Suite 105 Grapevine, TX 76051 North Houston

Matt Craig (End-User Specialist) Cell: 817.552.5534 Email: mcraig@epikitchen.com Houston Metro Area

Mike Tabert(End-User Specialist) Cell: 817.552.5504 Email: mtabert@epikitchen.com


Colorado/Wyoming

TRC Marketing, Inc. 4665 Joliet Street Denver, CO 80239 Katie Stowe (cell: 303.478.9151) Gretchen Murvine (cell: 303.241.6588) Sonia Nunn (cell: 303.669.1332) Amanda Conroy (support) Molly Guisinger (support) Tammie Deon (support) Jesse Levine (cell: 303.901.9980)

Ronda Hoffmann

Phone: 303.373.1940

Fax: 303.371.1557

Email (Katie): katie@trcmarketinginc.com Email (Gretchen):gretchen@trcmarketinginc.com Email (Sonia): sonia@trcmarketinginc.com Email (Amanda): amanda@trcmarketinginc.com Email (Molly): molly@trcmarketinginc.com Email (Tammie): tammie@trcmarketinginc.com Email (Jesse): jesse@trcmarketinginc.com

Email (Ronda): ronda@trcmarketinginc.com


Arizona (2 reps)

TRC Marketing, Inc. 20140 N. Golden Barrel Dr.

Surprise, AZ 85374 Ron Meyer

Phone: 303.349.6659

Email: ron@trcmarketinginc.com

TRC Marketing, Inc. 3912 N. El Sereno Mesa, AZ 85205 Mark Jensen

Phone: 602.618.1749

Email: jensen@trcmarketinginc.com


Montana / Idaho TRC Marketing, Inc. 535 W. Kinsley St. Meridian, ID 83646 Mike Buckendorf Phone: 208.867.8852 Email: mike@trcmarketinginc.com

Utah TRC Marketing, Inc. 252 N. 200 W. American Fork, UT 84003 Dave Garbe Cell: 801.842.2101 Office: 801.492.8033 Email: dave@trcmarketinginc.com


Utah / Idaho TRC Marketing, Inc. 689 Larchwood Dr. Midvale, UT 84047 Pauline Sprague Phone: 801.699.1294 Email: pauline@trcmarketinginc.com

New Mexico & El Paso, TX TRC Marketing, Inc. 3800 Chelwood Dr. NE Albuquerque, NM 87111 David Hutchinson Phone: 505.400.4870 Email: hutch@trcmarketinginc.com


Tampa / St. Petersburg / Clearwater Orlando / Sarasota The Pantano & Pinilla Agency 4706 W Chapin Ave. Tampa, FL 33611 Patrick Pantano Email: p@pnpfl.com Phone: 813.503.5481

Miami / Florida Keys / Ft. Lauderdale The Pantano & Pinilla Agency 4185 SW 186 Way Miramar, FL 33029 Jay Pinilla Email: j@pnpfl.com Phone: 954.627.4831

Marco Island / Naples / Ft. Myers / Sarasota / Tampa The Pantano & Pinilla Agency 18234 Maple Rd. Ft. Myers, FL 33967 JD Kinnin Email: jd@pnpfl.com Phone: 813.494.8975


Orlando / Jacksonville / Ocala / Gainsville / Tallahassee The Pantano & Pinilla Agency 2500 Lee Rd, #233 Winter Park, FL 32789 Paul Hardin Email: Paul@pnpfl.com Phone: 941.284.3443

Miami / Florida Keys / Ft. Lauderdale The Pantano & Pinilla Agency 3044 NE 15 Terrace Oakland Park, FL 33334 Val Rodriguez Email: Val@pnpfl.com Phone: 954.465.3923


Ft. Lauderdale / Miami The Pantano & Pinilla Agency 4185 SW 186 Way Miramar, FL 33029 Bob Friesmuth (Consultant) Email: j@pnpfl.com Phone: 954.627.4831


Orlando / St. Pete / Sarasota / Bradenton / Venice The Pantano & Pinilla Agency 7139 Bowspirit Place Apollo Beach, FL 33572 Andrew Pasik Email: andrew@pnpfl.com Phone: 813.951.7014


Vero / West Palm Beach / Marina del Ray / Boca Raton /

Ft. Lauderdale The Pantano & Pinilla Agency 1126 N. M St. Lake Worth, FL 33460 Krisia (Kiki) Peltzer Email: kiki@pnpfl.com Phone: 619.252.9675


32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Black for large areas; bathrooms always with tiles. We dismantle topics, accurate and not so accurate, of decoration. 1. Black makes a space smaller "There is an idea that a dark color can dwarf the s

Wayne Johnson is the owner of Legend Seating Company. He has manufactured restaurant booths continuously since 1994. Legend Seating Company has manufactured booths for Applebee’s Neighborhood Grill &

Seats and Stools specializes in Breuer Chairs. According to their website they are a direct importer and upholstery company. Seats and Stools specializes in custom logo seating, complete Breuer chair